Public Transit Advisory Committee


Regular Meetings:

Agendas & Minutes


  • David Miller - Chair
  • Joey Bryant, CWU, term expires December 31, 2024
  • Joe Burke, ASCWU, term expires June 30, 2023
  • Amy Spitznas, term expires December 31, 2026
  • Christopher King, term expires December 31, 2024
  • Jim Hurson, term expires February 2025
  • Sawyer Stearns, term expires February 2025


The Public Transit Advisory Committee shall advise and make recommendations to Council pertaining to the maintenance and operation of public transit within the city, develop and implement a community outreach program, provide advice and recommendations to city’s transit provider, Council and staff concerning the public transit system, and report at least annually to Council on matters as they pertain to the city’s public transit system.